#

Contact Us

# Contact Information

Our Address:

Palmer House
Somersham Road
Bramford
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP8 4NN

Telephone:

01473 834960

Email:

info@thepalmergroup.co.uk

#

CLICK MAP TO ENLARGE


Key Personnel

Gavan Flory
(Managing Director)
gavan@thepalmergroup.co.uk

Helen Palmer-Flory
(Director)
helen@thepalmergroup.co.uk

Mark Cann
(Director)
mark@thepalmergroup.co.uk

Traffic Management

Lewis Horn
Contracts Manager
lewishorn@thepalmergroup.co.uk

Scott Handley-Howard
Operations Supervisor
scott@thepalmergroup.co.uk

VRS and Fencing

Shane Sanders
Estimator
shane@thepalmergroup.co.uk

Rick Talman
Operations Manager
rick@thepalmergroup.co.uk

Accounts

Sally Dodd
Hollie Palmer-Flory
accounts@thepalmergroup.co.uk